The Last Post

Well, it has been a good run. But the semester is ending and I need to focus on that whole future thing. I think it is only necessary that I direct you to my favorite logo blog so you can continue the fun. http://www.thelogofactory.com/logo_blog/index.php/logo-design-case-study-cowabunga-bay-water-park/#more-16951. The logo factory has tons of great logo-centered posts. They venture through case files and other articles that are much longer and more interesting than my own (even though I know you had a blast on this page). Have fun!

Leave a Reply

