Logo redesign of my own.

For my Portfolio class, I am doing a campaign on Fredi & Sons Bathrobes. Their logo is, to put it frankly, lacking. The “&” sign is a little too outrageous and my partner and I are not digging the font of the words. For this reason, a logo redesign is in effect. I am still at the beginning phases so do not label me as the worst logo maker ever quite yet. Here is the process so far. It is not where it needs to be but it is making pushes from the original.

The Original:

Step 2:

Step 3:

I’m still in the process of bettering it. Please send me feedback if you have any suggestions/questions/complaints.

 

Leave a Reply

